You are here

Our Team

Codi Guenther
Executive Director
Email: codig@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238 extension 13

Azarias Butariho
Housing Advisor
Email: azariasb@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238 extension 12

Diana Epp-Fransen
Housing Advisor
Email: diana@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238 extension 14

Habtemicael Beraki
Housing Advisor
Email: habtemicaelb@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238 extension 15

Marnermoo Galloway-White
Housing Advisor
Email: marnermoogw@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238 extension 16

Tarek Gomaa
Interpreter and Housing Advisor Assistant
Email: Tarek@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238

Ireen Baylon
Office Manager
Email: ireenb@newjourneyhousing.com
Telephone: (204) 942-2238 extension 17